Adrian's Journal

Issue #17 - Atlanta

I recently visited Atlanta - a pretty cool place, if you ask me. I'm still inspired by the vibe of Georgia Tech and all these sorts of cool places. I'm still making nice beats, little loosies that I can listen to and feel at home in, before coming back to my reality.

The city was disappointing.

I'm still feeling incredibly lost, sad, upset, uncreative, and overwhelmed. I don't like all the negative feelings I'm imbued with - I can feel my presence is harming other people. But I can't seem to exorcise myself of it. I'm trying writing - I've been missing a few days, but I'm doing all right. My friends are doing drugs as I speak, I'm still in a corner writing this out. Trying to make it out, trying to perhaps build something great and find a way to make my own fate.